[ RELIC ARTS ]

a community made by artists, for artists

Wow!

Posted by epfund on January 31, 2007

PICTURES I CANNOT BELIEVE!!!!

I can’t believe I just found this! It’s a picture of Maggie Siegel-Berrele and me in TENTH GRADE!!!! Wow, I feel old!πŸ˜‰
Maggie and me
Here’s me playing guitar on Halloween, 2004:
me playing guitar 1Me playing guitar 2
And this one is an old pic of Julia, my sister, and me playing in the snow years ago.
Julia and me
Me and Julia again……..Can you say, “Ambient Occlusion?!”
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
These were the Miss America Models of (I think) 2004, in which Miss California is lookin mighty fine! I was with my dad I think, and he just pulled me over there and was like let’s get a few pictures, so we did, and it was great, and I was so excited that I saw these fine lookin ladies!
The Miss America models, 2004 (I think)The Miss America models, 2004 (I think)
Here’s me looking at a plate of cookies – a still frame from a movie I made in Sophomore year. A lust-filled gaze brings the whole composition together.
Cookie Monster
Colin Reynolds with flame finger. He used Photoshop, I believe.
Flame Finger
Me and my first girlfriend EVER, Jenny Nix. She used to love to ice skate. She was a sweetie. Too bad she gave me the nix.πŸ˜‰
Jenny and me
My family and I went to England in 2003 (I believe) and took some amazing shots:
In England

Leave a Reply

 
